• Online promotion

Economic & Trade Co-operation and Human Resources Portal between China and Portuguese-Speaking Countries http://www.platformchinaplp.mo/

The 4th Ministerial Conference of Forum for Economic and Trade Cooperation between China and Portuguese-speaking Countries (Macao) cum the 10th Anniversary Ceremony of Macao Forum was held in Macao on 5 November 2013.  At the conference, the Central Government announced their support to Macao in constructing a China-PSCs commercial and trade service centre for SMEs, a food product distribution centre for PSCs and a convention and exhibition centre for economic and trade co-operation between China and PSCs.  Eight new measures that support the development of Portuguese-speaking countries were also announced, including building an information-sharing platform for bilingual human resources and business co-operation, exchanges and interaction between China and Portuguese-speaking countries.

Under the guidance of the Ministry of Commerce of the country and the Secretariat for Economy and Finance of Macao SAR, the Economic & Trade Co-operation and Human Resources Portal between China and Portuguese-Speaking Countries was launched on 1 April 2015. The Portal provides information of conventions and exhibitions that take place in China and PSCs, PSCs trade and economic information and information on commercial legislations in PSCs, Chinese-Portuguese bilingual personnel and professional service database, as well as PSCs food products database.  The Portal now serves as the online platform for economic and trade co-operation between China and Portuguese-speaking countries.

Convention and Exhibition Information – provides latest information of events held in China and Portuguese-speaking countries.

Economic & Trade Information and Business Legislation – users may look up the information on investment environment, market information, investment projects, commercial regulations and laws in Mainland China, Macao and Portuguese-speaking countries here.

Bilingual Personnel Database – contains information of Chinese-Portuguese professionals with translation, convention and exhibition, public relations, engineering backgrounds. Users may search for bilingual human resource or register themselves as bilingual talents here.

Professional Service Providers – provides information of professional services providers in Portuguese-speaking countries.

Portuguese Speaking Countries Food Products Database – information of food products from different PSCs and the providers thereof are available here. Users can also purchase some of the PSC food online via this database.

  • Offline promotion

Portuguese-speaking Countries Food Products Exhibition Centre

The Portuguese-speaking Countries Food Products Exhibition Centre officially opened on 31 March 2016, covering an area of approximately 4,200 square feet and showcasing food and beverage products originating from eight Portuguese-speaking countries (namely Angola, Brazil, Cape Verde, Guinea-Bissau, Mozambique, Portugal, São Tomé and Príncipe and East Timor). A variety of products are displayed here in the Centre, including organic food, snack, canned food, organic agricultural products, coffee and wine, all of which are either directly imported by enterprises of these PSCs or distributed by companies from different regions.

Each product exhibited here in the exhibition centre has a unique QR code, which directs customers to the detailed information about the product, its producer and the contact details thereof that contained in the database at the Economic & Trade Co-operation and Human Resources Portal between China and Portuguese-speaking Countries (www.platformchinaplp.mo), whereby proceed to arrange business meeting with products suppliers.  Part of the products can be purchased online and collected in Mainland China.

The personnel stationed at the Centre also provide assistance in commercial meeting, matching, business communication and different aspects. By providing bilingual information and assistance in all steps of achieving business success, the Centre crafts and reinforces the Economic and Trade Co-operation Service Platform between China and PSCs that Macao become.  In addition, the Centre invites local agencies which distribute PSC foods to hold promotion activities from time to time, and provides venue for chambers of commerce and enterprises to launch their products and hold events, in order to give more exposure to PSC food products and create more opportunities for business.

Address: Macao Tap Seac Square business centre R1 unit

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday – 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday – 2:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Closed on Tuesdays and public holidays

Tel: (853) 2836 6827

• 线上推广:

中国葡语国家经贸合作及人才信息 http://www.platformchinaplp.mo/

「中国-葡语国家经贸合作论坛(澳门)第四届部长级会议暨中葡论坛成立十週年庆祝大会」于2013年11月5日在澳门举行。会上,中央政府支持澳门特区政府建设中葡中小企业商贸服务中心、葡语国家食品集散中心和中葡经贸合作会展中心;同时推出新八项措施支持葡语国家发展,其中包括建立中国与葡语国家双语人才、企业合作与交流互动信息共享平台。

在国家商务部及澳门特区经济财政司指导下,”中国-葡语国家经贸合作及人才信息网”于2015年4月1日已正式开通。提供中国及葡语国家会展信息、葡语国家相关的经贸信息及当地营商法规等资讯,中葡双语人才及专业服务资料库、葡语国家食品资料库,为中国与葡语国家经贸合作交流建构网上平台。

中国及葡语国家会展信息:载录了于中国及葡语国家举办的最新会展资讯;

葡语国家相关的经贸信息及当地营商法规:可查阅中国内地、澳门及葡语国家投资环境、市场信息、项目、法律法规等;

中葡双语人才资料库:载录俱备翻译、会展、公关、银行、工程及其他范畴知识的中葡双语人才资料。协助找寻或登记成为中葡双语人才。

专业服务资料库:载录葡语国家相关服务业的资料;

葡语国家食品资料库:提供不同的葡语国家食品供应商及产品资料,亦可在线上购买部分的葡语国家食品。

  • 线下推广:

葡语国家食品展示中心

葡语国家食品展示中心于2016年3月31日正式开幕,面积约4,200平方呎,展示来自8个葡语国家(包括安哥拉、巴西、佛得角、几内亚比绍、莫桑比克、葡萄牙、圣多美和普林西比及东帝汶)的饮品及食品,种类繁多。例如:天然食品、休闲食品、罐头食品、天然农产品、咖啡及酒类饮品等,全部产品均来自这些葡语国家的企业及代理葡语国家产品的各地企业。

展示中心内展出的每件产品都有其独立的介绍牌,牌上面有专属二维码(QR code),客商可透过读取QR Code连接至「中国-葡语国家经贸合作及人才信息网」(www.platformchinaplp.mo)取得详细的产品说明、供应商背景资料和联繫方式等,继而与供应商进行商务洽谈,部分产品更可进行网购及在国内提货。

展示中心驻场人员可提供洽谈、配对、商务交流等协助。所有环节均提供中葡文双语资料,多方面打造及强化澳门成为中国与葡语国家商贸服务合作平台的作用。另外,展示中心亦将不定期邀请本地葡语国家食品代理商在展示中心举办促销活动,及提供场地予商会及企业进行产品发佈、推介会等,藉此宣传葡语国家食品,创造商务洽谈机会。

地点:塔石广场塔石商业中心R1单位

对外开放时间:

週一至週五,早上11时至晚上7时

週六及週日,下午2时至晚上7

週二及公众假期休馆

电话:(853)2836 6827