Business Matching

In order to help you search for suitable partners and investment projects, Investment and Co-operation Corner provides a free of charge business matching service through the Business Matching Session and Trade Opportunities. If you are interested in the following projects or intend to post your investment and co-operation projects, you are welcome to fill in the Investment and Co-operation Corner Form and fax to Macao Trade and Investment Promotion Institute. The investment and co-operation projects will be placed on the online Business Matching Engine.

15/ICOP/2017
Guangzhou Sister Zhong Food Product Co. Ltd.
Message: Provide Food Product Souvenirs
Brief Outline: Guangzhou Sister Zhong Food Product Co. Ltd. was founded in 2014, mainly giving “online consumption, offline experience, online communication, offline interaction” O2O mode for “Sister Zhong Souvenirs” and other food products. The flagship products are Sister Zhong almond nougat and pineapple cookies, which use Taiwan handmade crafts; imported nuts from North America, high-quality milk powder from New Zealand and imported trehalose. Our products are low in sugar and have no preservatives, creating guilt-free sweets and healthy pastries.
Form of co-operation: Looking for Agents or Clients
Origin: Guangdong, China

14/ICOP/2017
Wuchang Lixin Specialised Famers Planting and Breeding Co-operative
Message: Provides Rice Products
Brief Outline: Wuchang Lixin Specialised Famers Planting and Breeding Co-operative was established in 2009 and located at Minle Town, Wuchang City. The co-operative has 78 members now. The unique geographic advantages and ample sunshine in summer makes Wuchang City a good place for agriculture. Minle Town is the best quality rice producing area in Wuchang City, rice products from this area well deserve to be called “Royal Grain”.
Form of co-operation: Looking for Agents or Clients
Origin: Heilongjiang, China

13/ICOP/2017
Blue Sea Arts Ltd.
Message: Egrets walk and learn “A plan”
Brief Outline: Egrets walk and learn “A plan” is a 5 minute promotional animation. It aims to promote 1,000 cultural towns in Mainland China. An Overhaul and the improvement of the egrets’ image will add value to our project. Now we are looking for partners and sponsors.
Form of co-operation: Looking for investors
Origin: Macau

12/ICOP/2017
Wayfong Food Commercial Co. Ltd.
Message: Franchise of Wayfong Floss Food Product Shop
Brief Outline: Wayfong Food was founded in 1966, mainly manufacturing floss, dried meat, fried pork crisps and also providing a variety of by-products, such as dried pork slices, dried pork cubes, beef jerky, swordfish floss, and ham to name a few. We have consistently adhered to the quality of fresh meat, and use traditional technology for production. Our floss is not dyed, without any added preservatives and artificial colouring. Wayfong won the gold medal of the fine specialty food products in Taiwan. We adhere to the “Quality Commitment” and stick to providing a “Health First” and “Customer Satisfaction” service.
Form of co-operation: Looking for Franchisee
Origin: Taiwan

11/ICOP/2017
Shenzhen Jinluohu Commercial City Co. Ltd.
Message: Leasing for Food Market at Luohu Commercial City
Brief Outline: Luohu Commercial City is located next to the China’s largest port – Luohu port. Commercial City is almost fully rented (about 98%), to more than 1,500 enterprises, the area has a resident population of 2,500 or more, average people flow is 5,000 to 7,000. We are developing the second floor of Shenzhen Luohu Commercial City, aimed at re-integration and building up a food market and are now recruiting Hong Kong, Macao and the Pearl River food-related industries rent space.
Form of co-operation: Looking for Tenants
Origin: Shenzhen, China

10/ICOP/2017
Asia Industry Trading
Message: Gold Mine for Sale in Brazil
Brief Outline: A 1,600 hectare (3,953 acres) Brazilian farm located in the estate of Goias, 500 kilometres from Brasilia (Brazilian capital). Numerous occurrences of gold are recognised throughout the region, both in alluvium and in fresh rocks. Professional research indicated 188 hectares (12% of the farm area) have about 1,393 kilogrammes of gold to be extracted. Besides it, the whole area of the farm has alluvial gold, making the total amount of gold in the farm even bigger. The area is all legal and authorisation by the Brazilian government authority DNPM (National Department of Mineral Production from the initials in Portuguese) to start mining has been given.
Form of co-operation: Looking for investors
Origin: Brazil

Trade Opportunities

OTHERS
01/Oct 17
If you are interested in importing from Brazil or need related services, please contact:

INACIO IMPORT EXPORT
Address: Rua De Chiu Chau 53, Edi cio Wui Keng Bloco 1, 4oD, Taipa, Macau
Contact: Miss Cristina Inacio Ferreira
Telephone: (853) 28820300
Email: c.inacio@inaciogroup.com
Website: www.inaciogroup.com

* Our Institute is not responsible for the reliability of the information in this section.
For more trade intentions please refer to the Business & Investment in our website http://www.ipim.gov.mo
Please refer to IPIM’s Online Business Matching Engine, for more business opportunities. URL: http://www.ipim.gov.mo/business/search.php

For detailed information please contact our “One Stop Service” Department on tel: 2872 8328

「投資合作廣場」包括商業配對、貿易商機,為您免費提供全面的商業配對服務,以尋找合適的合作夥伴及投資項目。如對下列專案感興趣或有意提供投資合作專案予本局,歡迎填妥附後的投資合作廣場表格,傳真至本局即可。同時,為了協助宣傳閣下之投資合作項目,本局亦會透過網上商業配對服務平臺刊登相關資訊。

15/ICOP/2017
廣州市鐘姐食品有限公司
資訊標題: 提供手信食品
簡介: 企業成立於2014年4月,主要以「線上消費,線下體驗,線上傳播,線下互動」的O2O模式經營「鐘姐手信」等品牌系列的手信食品禮品連鎖運營。手信品牌主打產品:鐘姐杏仁牛軋糖與鐘姐金鑽鳳梨酥。嶺南風格特色,採用臺灣工藝手工製作、北美進口杏仁豆、紐西蘭優質奶粉和進口海藻糖,低糖度和不含防腐劑,創造了「甜食無負擔」的健康糕點。
合作形式: 尋找代理或客戶
來源地: 中國廣東

14/ICOP/2017
五常市立鑫種養殖農民專業合作社
資訊標題: 提供稻米產品
簡介: 五常市立鑫種養殖農民專業合作社坐落于五常市民樂鄉,民樂鄉這片「水稻瑰寶地」已成為五常大米的第一優質產區,合作社成立於2009年,合作社成員78人,由於五常市的獨特地理條件,夏季光照充足,經濟作物品質尤為精良。而民樂鄉的水稻更是優中之優。成為名副其實的進京的「皇帝糧」。
合作形式: 尋找代理或客戶
來源地: 中國黑龍江

13/ICOP/2017
藍海藝術有限公司
資訊標題: 白鷺行學專案<<A計畫>>
簡介: 白鷺行學項目<<A計畫>>是一個5分鐘卡通(限量動畫)實景推廣視頻,以中國內地初步估計1000個文特小鎮為目標去推廣,我們通過發現並深入挖掘白鷺形像在項目中的價值內涵,對白鷺原生形象進行重新塑造和調研。現招募項目合作夥伴及贊助商。
合作形式: 尋找投資者
來源地: 澳門

12/ICOP/2017
唯豐商業有限公司
資訊標題: 加盟唯豐肉鬆食品店
簡介: 唯豐食品創立於一九六六年,生產肉鬆、肉乾、肉脯外再精研多種副產品,如豬肉條、豬肉角、牛肉幹、旗魚松、火腿等產品。我們對品質一貫堅持新鮮上等赤肉,以傳統獨家技術特製而成,我們的肉鬆不染色、不添加防腐劑及人工色素。唯豐多次榮獲臺灣區優良特產食品金牌獎,堅持「品質承諾」,做到「衛生第一」、「客戶滿意」的全方位服務。
合作形式: 尋找加盟商
來源地: 臺灣地區

11/ICOP/2017
深圳金羅湖商業城有限公司
資訊標題: 羅湖商業城美食街招商
簡介: 羅湖商業城位於中國最大口岸- 羅湖口岸旁。商業城滿租98%左右、工商登記商戶1,500多家、常駐人口2,500以上、平均人流5,000~7,000人次。現開拓深圳羅湖商業城二樓一部分區域,重新整合,規劃出一片美食街,面向港澳泛珠地區招募飲食相關行業入駐。
合作形式: 尋找租戶
來源地: 中國深圳

10/ICOP/2017
Asia Industry Trading
資訊標題: 巴西金礦出售
簡介: 巴西莊園面積為1,600公頃(3,953英畝),位於戈阿斯,距離巴西首都巴西利亞500公里。該遍地區發現大量黃金,包括在沖積層或新岩石均有發現。專業研究指出在188公頃(占整個莊園的12%)可提取出1,393公斤黃金。此外,莊園整片地區均有沙金,令整個莊園的含金總量更大。該地區已得到巴西政府DNPM(國家礦產部)批准,可完全合法開採。
合作形式: 尋找投資者
來源地: 巴西

貿易商機

其他諮詢
01/Oct 17
若閣下有意自巴西進口物品或需要相關服務,請聯繫:

INACIO IMPORT EXPORT
Address: Rua De Chiu Chau 53, Edi cio Wui Keng Bloco 1, 4oD, Taipa, Macau
Contact: Miss Cristina Inacio Ferreira
Telephone: (853) 28820300
Email: c.inacio@inaciogroup.com
Website: www.inaciogroup.com

*本局對本欄資料的可靠性不負任何責任如欲查詢更多貿易合作資訊,如欲查詢更多貿易合作資訊,請流覽本局網頁(http://www.ipim.gov.mo)「貿易投資」欄目

請通過本局的網上“商業配對”服務平臺,尋找業務發展機會。有關詳情請聯絡本局「一站式」服務(電話:+853 28728328)