As part of its information service to the business community and general public, IPIM has an Information Centre open to public.  The Information Centre is a small library, specializing in trade, economics and investment.

The Centre has over 2000 monographs, including books, manuals, directories and reference material, more than 100 periodicals (regular reports, statistical yearbooks, videos and CD Roms), and over 20 newspapers.

INFORMATION CONTENTS:
Business Contacts/Market Information/Investment Guides/Product Directories/Regulations & Tariffs/Statistical Yearbooks

SERVICES OFFERED:
Bulletins containing summaries of new publications received/Charged photocopying facilities/Free internet searches and PC usage/Information enquires via telephone, fax and e-mails/Assistance in the use of the Centre’s facilities

You are most welcome to visit the center at:

19th Floor, Edif. China Civil Plaza, 263 Alameda Dr. Carlos d’Assumpção, Macao
E-mail: infocentre@ipim.go
Tel: 853 8798 9655 / 8798 9656 Fax: 853 2872 8102

Our Opening hours are:

Morning: 9:00am-1:00pm (Monday to Friday)
Afternoon: 2:30pm-5:45pm (Monday to Thursday)
2:30pm-5:30pm (Friday)

澳门贸易投资促进局为了向公众及商界提供资讯服务,设有资讯中心,对外开放。中心乃是小型专门性的图书馆,存有经济类的文献及资料,即有关经贸领域以及本澳和世界各地投资机会的资料。

中心目前有各类藏书2000多册,包括书籍、手册、指南及参考资料,还有大约100种期刊(报告、统计年鉴、录像及电脑光碟)和20多份报纸。

可供查阅的资料包括:统计年鉴、各国市场介绍、商贸联系、产品目录、投资指南、法规及税务可提供的服务包括:专人协助查阅资料/接受电话、传真及电邮查询/免费上网/汇编书刊摘要/影印服务等。

欢迎于办公时间内到访本局资讯中心:

澳门宋玉生广场263号中土大厦19楼
或寄电子邮件 E-mail: infocentre@ipim.gov.mo
电话: 853 8798 9656 Fax: 853 2872 8102

本局资讯中心之开放时间:

上午:九时至下午一时 (星期一至星期五)
下午:二时三十分至五时四十五分 (星期一至星期四)
二时三十分至五时三十分 (星期五)